Worker talking to a FTSU Guardian

Portal

Speaking Up Data

The portal is now open for Q4 (2021/22) submissions.

Please note, a reconciliation period will also be open during the Q4 portal window so you will be able to add or amend any data from 2021/22.

It will close on Monday 9 May 2022.

Upcoming dates for data submissions

Q4 (2021/22): Opens Monday 4 April 2022 and closes Wednesday 18 May 2022

Q1 (2022/23): Opens Monday 11 July 2022 and closes Friday 5 August 2022

Q2 (2022/23): Opens Monday 10 October 2022 and closes Monday 31 October 2022

Q3 (2022/23): Opens Monday 9 January 2023 and closes Monday 30 January 2023

Q4 (2022/23): Opens Monday 10 April 2023 and closes Tuesday 2 May 2023

 

Guardians will be able to add or amend data from 2021/22 during the reconciliation period, which will run alongside the Q4 window.

How to submit data

Your data must be submitted through the portal.

Each organisation may only submit their data once, so please coordinate if you are part of a network of Freedom to Speak Up Guardians within an organisation.  

The User Guide below will help you and includes some answers to frequently asked questions. This should be read alongside the guidance on Recording Cases and Reporting Data.

You can also find the Professional Groups and Professional Level Guidance below.